Fan Rats

CVSA Summer '17 MW White Division



Regular Season

Date
Opponent
Result
Mon Jun 12
Melo Lion FC
L 0-4
Wed Jun 21
BVB Borussia
W 5-0
Mon Jun 26
La Familia
T 7-7
Wed Jun 28
Glanville Waza City
W 4-2
Mon Jul 10
Absolute B.C.
W 7-1
Wed Jul 12
Cleveland Street Steamers
W 3-1
Mon Jul 17
FISA
L 6-7
Mon Jul 24
Anotha One
L 1-6
Wed Jul 26
Bollweevils
T 6-6


Playoffs

Date
Opponent
Result
Mon Jul 31
La Familia
W 7-3
Wed Aug 3
Glanville Waza City
W 3-2
Mon Aug 7
Absolute B.C.
L 1:4




Sidewalk Café

CVSA Summer '17 TTh Blue Division





Regular Season

Date
Opponent
Result
Tue Jun 13
FC Himalayas
L 0-9
Thu Jun 15
Random Heroes FC
L 2-8
Tue Jun 20
Guerrero's
L 3-5
Thu Jun 22
Falcore Industries
W 5-3
Tue Jun 27
Defenestrators
L 3-4
Thu Jun 29
Crowder
L 1-5
Thu Jul 6
Richmond Blaze FC
L 1-2
Tue Jul 11
Just A Bunch of Dudes
L 2-8
Thu Jul 13
International FC
W 8-1


Playoffs

Date
Opponent
Result
Tue Jul 18
Just a Buch of Dudes
W 3-1
Thu Jul 20
Richmond Blaze FC
L 1-6




Rat Masters

CVSA Summer '17 Veterans Division



Regular Season

Date
Opponent
Result
Sun Jun 11
Hallsboro Tavern
W 4-3
Sun Jun 18
Munford United
W 4-1
Sun Jun 18
Lions Masters
L 3-4
Sun Jun 25
CAPS Quattro Dermis FC
W 5-3
Sun Jul 2
The Strongs
W 5-3
Sun Jul 2
Metro Sting Old School
L 2-6
Sun Jul 9
Screaming Eagles Masters
W 5-1


Playoffs

Date
Opponent
Result
Sun Jul 16
Munford United
L 2-3






Fan Rats Home

Current Schedules
2017 - '18
Summer '17

Archives
Team History
Trophy Case
Current Uniforms
Game-by-Game
Season-by-Season
All-Time v. Opponents
Alumni
The Weekly Wank