Richmond Celtic FC

CVSA Fall '17 Premier Division
CVSA Spring '18 Premier Division



Regular Season

Date
Opponent
Result
Sun Sep 10
X-Rams
W 2-1
Sun Sep 17
Richmond City FC
T 1-1
Sun Sep 24
FC Bosnia
L 2-3
Tue Sep 26
Lions FC
T 1-1
Sun Oct 1
Richmond Flames
T 2-2
Sun Oct 15
Screaming Eagles FC
L 4-5
Sun Oct 22
Sporting 804
L 0-6
Sun Nov 12
Sticky Rice FX
W 3-0 (F)
Sun Mar 4
Partizan Richmond FC
L 0-3
Sun Mar 11
X-Rams
T 1-1
Sun Mar 18
Richmond Flames
W 3-0
Sun Mar 25
Screaming Eagles FC
L 0-3
Wed Apr 4
Lions FC
W 3-0 (F)
Sun Apr 8
Richmond City FC
W 1-0
Sun Apr 15
Sporting 804
T 1-1
Sun Apr 22
Partizan Richmond FC
Bryan Park "B", 9:00AM


CVSA Cup

Date
Opponent
Result
Sun Oct 8
FC Bosnia
W 3-1
Sun Nov 19
Brew Crew
W 6-1
Tue Apr 10
Absolute B.C.
T 1-1 (4:5PK)




Fan Rats

CVSA Fall '17 Second Division
CVSA Spring '18 Second Division



Regular Season

Date
Opponent
Result
Sun Sep 10
Richmond City FC II
W 1-0
Sun Sep 17
OutKast
L 0-4
Sun Sep 24
Richmond FC
T 1-1
Sun Oct 1
Martin-Star Screaming Eagles
L 1-3
Tue Oct 3
Screaming Eagles United
T 1-1
Sun Oct 15
Melo Lion FC
T 4-4
Sun Oct 22
Chester FC
W 4-0
Sun Nov 5
Brew Crew
L 3-4
Sun Nov 12
Foster Made
T 1-1
Sun Mar 4
Brew Crew
W 2-1
Sun Mar 11
Absolute B.C.
T 2-2
Sun Mar 25
Metro Sting Old School
W 2-1
Sun Apr 8
Melo Lion FC
T 1-1
Sun Apr 15
Foster Made
T 1-1
Tue Apr 17
Richmond City FC II
W 5-0
Sun Apr 22
Screaming Eagles United
Bryan Park "B", 3:00PM
Sun Apr 29
Rack City FC
Bryan Park "E", 1:00PM


CVSA Cup

Date
Opponent
Result
Sun Oct 8
Foster Made
L 2-3




Sidewalk Café

CVSA Fall '17 Sixth Division
CVSA Spring '18 Seventh Division



Regular Season

Date
Opponent
Result
Sun Sep 10
Die Macht FC
L 1-3
Sun Sep 17
Richmond FC Masters
L 1-4
Sun Sep 24
Screaming Eagles Classic
W 8-0
Sun Oct 1
Guerrero's
T 2-2
Sun Oct 15
F I S A
L 2-5
Sun Oct 22
Resistance
W 10-2
Tue Oct 24
LOKO Mix FC
L 0-3 (F)
Sun Nov 5
Richmond is for Haters
L 2-6
Sun Nov 12
Chesterfield Wild SC
L 0-4
Sun Mar 4
Legend of Ivory Stripes
W 7-0
Sun Mar 11
THP FC
L 0-1
Tue Mar 27
Resistance
W 3-2
Sun Apr 8
Gooner's Guild
W 5-3
Sun Apr 15
Nekron's Army
W 5-0
Sun Apr 22
Home FC Home
Bryan Park "A", 1:00PM
Sun Apr 29
LOKO FC Express
Bryan Park "D", 9:00AM
Sun May 6
Tri-City FC
Bryan Park "C", 9:00AM


Copa Bruce

Date
Opponent
Result
Sun Oct 8
LOKO FC 2
W 2-1
Wed Oct 18
CAPS Quattro Dermis
L 0-4






Fan Rats Home

Current Schedules
2017 - '18
Summer '17

Archives
Team History
Trophy Case
Current Uniforms
Game-by-Game
Season-by-Season
All-Time v. Opponents
Alumni
The Weekly Wank